About Us Jurisdiction

The consular jurisdiction of the High Commission of India(HCI), and Consulate Generals of India(CGI) in South Africa are given below:

HCI, Pretoria : 1. The Kingdom of Lesotho

                          2. All Diplomatic/Official passport holders resident in South Africa and Kingdom of Lesotho

CGI, Johannesburg : Provinces of Gauteng, Limpopo, Mpumalanga and North West

CGI, Durban : Provinces of KwaZulu Natal, Free State and Eastern Cape

CGI, Cape Town : Provinces of Western Cape and Northern Cape