About Us Contact Us

The High Commission of India

852, Francis Baard Street, Arcadia 0083, Pretoria, South Africa

Office working hours 0830 hrs to 1700 hrs (Monday to Friday)

General Number : 002712 3425393-05

Consular Enquiries: cons.pretoria@mea.gov.in

Fax Number : 002712 342 5310

Website: https://www.hcipretoria.gov.in/ 

Contact No. (012) 3425392

Contact Details

Sl. No. Name & Designation E-Mail
1. Shri Jaideep Sarkar
High Commissioner
2. Shri Abhijit Chakraborty
Deputy High Commissioner
3. Captain Nitin Kapoor
Defence Adviser
4. Shri Bhupendra Singh, First Secretary (Eco, PIC & Community Affairs) fseco.pretoria@mea.gov.in
5. Shri Ranojit Chatterjee, Second Secretary (HOC) hoc.pretoria@mea.gov.in
6. Shri Manga Ram
Second Secretary (PPS) to  FS (Eco, PIC & CA)
7. Shri Sunil Kumar Singh, Second Secretary (Consular & DDO) admin.pretoria@mea.gov.in
8. Ms. Shruthi P,
Second Secretary (Pol & Edu)