## List of Countries from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing (Countries at-risk)

(Updated as on 9<sup>th</sup> November 2021)

- 1. Countries in Europe including The United Kingdom
- 2. South Africa
- 3. Brazil
- 4. Bangladesh
- 5. Botswana
- 6. China
- 7. Mauritius
- 8. New Zealand
- 9. Zimbabwe
- 10. Singapore

**Category A**: List of countries with which Government of India has agreement for mutual recognition vaccination certificate for individuals fully vaccinated with Nationally recognized or WHO recognized COVID-19 vaccine and those exempting Indian citizens fully vaccinated with Nationally recognized or WHO recognised vaccines

(Updated as on 13<sup>th</sup> November 2021)

4	Allegain	44	H
1	Albania	41	Hungary
2	Andorra	42	Iceland
3	Angola	43	Iran
4	Antigua & Barbuda	44	Ireland
5	Argentina	45	Israel
6	Armenia	46	Jamaica
7	Australia	47	Kazakhstan
8	Austria	48	Kuwait
9	Azerbaijan	49	Kyrgyz Republic
10	Bahrain	50	Lebanon
11	Bangladesh	51	Liechtenstein
12	Belarus	52	Malawi
13	Belgium	53	Maldives
14	Benin	54	Mali
15	Botswana	55	Mauritius
16	Brazil	56	Mexico
17	Bulgaria	57	Moldova
18	Canada	58	Mongolia
19	Chad	59	Montenegro
20	Columbia	60	Namibia
21	Commonwealth of Dominica	61	Nepal
22	Comoros	62	Netherlands
23	Costa Rica	63	Nicaragua
24	Croatia	64	Nigeria
25	Czech Republic	65	Oman
26	Dominican Republic	66	Panama
27	Egypt	67	Paraguay
28	El Salvador	68	Peru
29	Estonia	69	Philippines
30	Eswatini	70	Poland
31	Finland	71	Qatar
32	France	72	Romania
33	Georgia	73	Russia
34	Germany	74	Rwanda
35	Ghana	75	San Marino
36	Greece	76	Serbia
37	Guatemala	77	Sierra Leone
38	Guyana	78	Singapore
39	Haiti	79	Slovak Republic
40	Honduras	80	Slovenia

81	South Sudan	91	Trinidad & Tobago
82	Spain	92	Tunisia
83	Sri Lanka	93	Turkey
84	State of Palestine	94	UAE
85	Sudan	95	Uganda
86	Sweden	96	Ukraine
87	Switzerland	97	United States of America
88	Syria	98	Uruguay
89	The Bahamas	99	Zimbabwe
90	The United Kingdom		